Download on the App Store Open In Castro
Podcast artwork

This Week in Tech (MP3)

TWiT

twit.tv

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 5:15pm Eastern / 2:15pm Pacific / 22:15 UTC.

Or Listen Elsewhere

Listen On Apple Podcasts
Listen In Pocket Casts
Listen In Overcast
Subscribe to RSS