Download on the App Store Open In Castro
Podcast artwork

STAGE-M presents: Punchdrunk Fortune


PUNCHDRUNK FORTUNE is a three-episode comedy performed in the style of a classic radio-noir play. Written by Christopher Kesting. Directed by Ericka Mac. Music coordinated by Laura Taylor. Sound Design and Engineering by Robert Gilmartin. Sound technician: Zachary Krebs. Starring: Emily Aslakson ("Lucy"), Keith Bogucki ("Hermann" and "Marco"), Philip Himebaugh ("Benny"), Zachary Krebs ("Lucky"), Chris Lamar ("Rocko"), Jeanna Lamar ("Schandy"), Daniel Taylor ("Iwo") and Laura Taylor ("Ivana").

Or Listen Elsewhere

Listen On Apple Podcasts
Listen In Pocket Casts
Listen In Overcast
Subscribe to RSS