Download on the App Store Open In Castro
Podcast artwork

The Tech Guy (Audio)

TWiT

twit.tv

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full content of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. Records live weekends at 2:06pm Eastern / 11:06am Pacific / 19:06 UTC.

Or Listen Elsewhere

Listen On Apple Podcasts
Listen In Pocket Casts
Listen In Overcast
Subscribe to RSS