Download on the App Store Open In Castro
Podcast artwork

This Week in Google (Audio)

TWiT

twit.tv

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

Or Listen Elsewhere

Listen On Apple Podcasts
Listen In Pocket Casts
Listen In Overcast
Subscribe to RSS