Download on the App Store Open In Castro
Podcast artwork

Windows Weekly (Audio)

TWiT

twit.tv

A weekly look at all things Microsoft, including Windows, Office, Xbox, and more, from two of the foremost Windows watchers in the world, Paul Thurrott of Thurrott.com and Mary Jo Foley of All About Microsoft. Records live every Wednesday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

Or Listen Elsewhere

Listen On Apple Podcasts
Listen In Pocket Casts
Listen In Overcast
Subscribe to RSS